Creating best-in-class dining to nourish engaging minds.

Meet the Team

Your SFU Dining Services dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Lebert-Abreo
Lebert Abreo
General Manager
Lebert_abreo@sfu.ca

Neil-Jamieson
Neil Jamieson
Executive Chef
jna71@sfu.ca

Bassanio-Tsang
Bassanio Tsang
Resident Dining Hall Manager
bassanio_tsang@sfu.ca


Kevin-Poland
Kevin Poland
Retail Operations Manager
Kevin_poland@sfu.ca

Gabriel-Sui
Gabriel Sui
Manager of Residence Dining
gabriel.sui@sfu.ca

Prashant-Admane
Prashant Admane
Sous Chef (DAC)
pbadmane@sfu.ca


Ciara-Slattery
Ciara Slattery
Campus Marketing Manager
sciara@sfu.ca

Vivian-Tang
Vivian Tan
Wedding Coordinator / Supervisor
thedac@sfu.ca

Jennifer-Labao
Jennifer Labao
Health and Safety Coordinator
jlabao@sfu.ca


Selina-Li
Selina Li
Financial Analyst
selina_finance@sfu.ca

Paul-Chang
Paul Chang
Catering Manager (DAC)
po-heng.chang@sfu.ca

Tanya-Dube
Tanya Dube
Executive Chef at Resident Dining
ttdube@sfu.ca


Fiona-Rindler
Fiona Rindler
Mackenzie Café Manager
frindler@sfu.ca

Ernest-Winata
Ernest Winata
Starbucks - Westmall and Cornerstone
winata@sfu.ca

Lakhwinder-Dhillion
Lakhwinder Dhillon
Executive Sous Chef (DAC)
lucky.dhillon@sfu.ca


Jacqueline-Kelly
Jacqueline Kelly
Chef Mackenzie

Mia-Zheng
Mia Zheng
Catering Supervisor
mia.zheng@sfu.ca

Naresh-Kumar
Naresh Kumar
Assistant Manager (Junction 65)
nk49@sfu.ca


Simon Fraser University | SFU Dining Services | 8888 University Drive | Burnaby, B.C. | Canada | V5A 1S6 | Contact Us